Kontakt

Drucken Lesezeichen

Members of the CSR advisory team

CSR representative, Gas Network Engineering: Peter Zaruba, phone +43 2236 200-12249, peter.zaruba@evn.at
General Secretariat and Corporate Affairs: Klaus Kohlhuber, phone +43 2236 200-12398, klaus.kohlhuber@evn.at
Information and Communication: Renate Lackner-Gass, phone +43 2236 200-12799, renate.lackner-gass@evn.at
Investor Relations: Doris Laschalt, phone +43 2236 200-12473, doris.laschalt@evn.at
Human Resources: Elvira Hammer, phone +43 2236 200-12727, elvira.hammer@evn.at
Environmental Protection and Controlling: Stefan Vadura, phone +43 2236 200-12217, stefan.vadura@evn.at

Members of the CSR steering committee

Information and Communication: Stefan Zach, phone +43 2236 200-12294, stefan.zach@evn.at
Environmental Protection and Controlling: Hans-Georg Rych, phone +43 2236 200-12526, umweltcontrolling@evn.at
Human Resources: Wolfgang Maier, phone +43 2236 200-12787, wolfgang.maier@evn.at

Service phone line for customers

0800 800 100

Service phone line for investors

0800 800 200

Information on the internet

www.evn.at
www.investor.evn.at
www.responsibility.evn.at

Quickfinder

Zuletzt besuchte Seiten